Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google May 21, 2024

Overall I had a good experience at Miracle Ford. Everything was fast, people were friendly. Michael (don't remember his last name) was very helpful and nice. Although he said he would provide me second set of keys, that never happened but not a big deal. I would definitely do business with them again in the future.

Google logo
Google May 20, 2024

Zach and Dan did a great job working with me. They listened to what I was trying to achieve trading vehicles. I ended up with the great car I wanted and they met my financial needs.

Google logo
Google May 19, 2024

Easy and quick. The most pleasant experience ever in buying a vehicle. It was like Mr. Micheal Dixon (sales person) knew exactly what I was looking for. It was more like spending time with a good friend and not a car salesman. I give him 5+ stars. The business manager Dan Cahill was just as friendly and pleasant. He made the paperwork a cake walk. He explained everything that we signed and never pressured us at any point. It was the best car buying experience I have ever had.

Google logo
Google May 16, 2024

Google logo
Google May 15, 2024

I would highly recommend Miracle Ford for any repairs/service that you need for your vehicle. They completed the repairs to my car in a very timely fashion; the repairs were done correctly and they kept me informed during the service. The staff was very knowledgeable and friendly. Overall great experience!!!

Google logo
Google May 13, 2024

This will be the 4th time we have purchased a vehicle from Miracle Auto Group. The General Sales Manager, Mark Ledford, has always been over-the-top helpful in finding the right vehicle for us. Every time we have needed a vehicle, Mark has found what we were looking for, and his crew made the buying process so easy. We have recommended Miracle Auto Group to friends and family, and whenever you we are looking for a new vehicle, we always reach out to Mark and his team first.

Google logo
Google May 12, 2024

Google logo
Google May 12, 2024

Google logo
Google May 11, 2024

Google logo
Google May 10, 2024

The entire sales team did an outstanding job on my recent purchase (2024 Explorer) / trade. I was pinched for time and boy did they ever deliver. I was in and out - deal done - in under two hour! Thanks to everyone (Jim Elgas, Zach Howell, and Diana)!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 7, 2024

Colton was fantastic! His expertise and honesty made this process much easier than I thought it would be, and I left feeling fully confident in my purchase.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 7, 2024

Purchase was painless. Walked in with my pre-qualification letter and walked out in less then 3 hours with my Maverick. I will be back for sure!

Google logo
Google May 4, 2024

They had the truck we were looking for. We negotiated the entire deal with trade from NW Fl. Would be happy to work with Colton again!

Google logo
Google May 2, 2024

Fantastic service they made my process quick and easy on long waits whole team was nice and friendly 10 out of 10

Google logo
Google Apr 29, 2024

They got me in quickly and took care of my situation.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 28, 2024

John Booker and Jim Galvin are top notch! Looking forward to doing business in the future! Nice job guys!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 27, 2024

We had some bumps in the road with customer service but after I expressed my concerns they went above and beyond to make sure they were addressed and that I was acknowledged as a valuable customer.

Google logo
Google Apr 26, 2024

I wanted a new 2024 Bronco BUT got a great used car for a great deal!

Google logo
Google Apr 26, 2024

Google logo
Google Apr 25, 2024

Google logo
Google Apr 24, 2024

Donnie the used car manager was PHENOMENAL!! The sales guy Matt was great also!!! Everyone was very personable and friendly!!! Thanks a million!

Google logo
Google Apr 23, 2024

Google logo
Google Apr 23, 2024

We purchased a used vehicle from Miracle Ford over the weekend. They were friendly and easy to work with. I gave 4 stars because the vehicle we purchased listed a handful of features that were not included on our chosen vehicle (remote start or a fob that has the remote start button on it, weather tech mats, power passenger seat and possibly a couple things we haven’t found yet). Some things we asked about and some we found out afterwards, so an error on our part of not being thorough. We would likely use them in the future, but will ...

Google logo
Google Apr 21, 2024

Zach was outstanding, he was very helpful. He made our car buying experience easy and pressure free.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 21, 2024

Great car buying experience. Super friendly and helpful staff to get us through the process

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 21, 2024

My expectations were exceeded my. Charlie Piper went above and beyond to ensure I was taken care of. Everyone was friendly, helpful and did what they said they were going to do. It was nice to not have to remind someone of what they said they were going to do. The process was seemless and fast. Makes me want to scream to the world that they should purchase a car from this location. I will be back and will recommend others.

Google logo
Google Apr 20, 2024

We were looking for a new car for our family and Michael Dixon and his bosses went out of their way to help us get into a car that helped contain and correct negative equity and come out on top! They are very nice and helpful group of people!

Google logo
Google Apr 20, 2024

Google logo
Google Apr 19, 2024

Great service by professionals that put service first.

Google logo
Google Apr 18, 2024

Google logo
Google Apr 17, 2024

I just move to TN and Miracle ford was recommended to me to have my truck serviced. I had a rock damaged tail light on my 23 F-150 Platinum. The service was done on time and actually under the estimated cost. I have now made them my Preferred dealership for my truck.

Google logo
Google Apr 17, 2024

My experience with Colton Green was professional and helpful.

Google logo
Google Apr 16, 2024

Miracle Ford is a great place to buy a car, my salesman Jim Elgas was very helpful and he got the truck I was waiting for.

Google logo
Google Apr 15, 2024

Google logo
Google Apr 14, 2024

Miracle Ford was great to work with! Everyone was helpful and polite, and I’m happy with my purchase.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 12, 2024

I highly recommend Miracle Ford. They did an outstanding job on my purchase. They had me in and out in record time. Very professional , and a shout out to Bill Risko in Fleet Sales. I will be a return customer. Thanks to all at the dealership.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 12, 2024

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 9, 2024

Zach Howell was good to talk business with. I am glad I got an Escape!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 3, 2024

Google logo
Google Apr 1, 2024

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 31, 2024

No pressure sales, they want you to be happy with your purchase. Friendly and helpful throughout the process

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 27, 2024

Google logo
Google Mar 25, 2024

Google logo
Google Mar 25, 2024

Worked with Colton Green on the purchase of an F150. He was a pleasure to deal with. None of hassles that often give the car buying process such a bad rap. Overall great experience with Colton and Miracle Ford.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 25, 2024

Colton Green was a pleasure to deal with coordinating the out of state purchase of my F150. Quick responses to questions and straight forward dealing made this an easy process. Ended up shipping the truck and he helped coordinate that too. Thanks again!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 22, 2024

I purchased a used mustang. I live in another state (240 miles away). My deal was handled via my iPhone. When I arrived at Miracle Ford everything was ready to finalize the deal, with no add ons. I highly recommend Matt Carman with Miracle Ford. He will treat you right.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 22, 2024

Dan Cahill made the whole process seamless. Detailed every step and answered every question. Even went as far to follow up a month later and tell me thank you again. Recommend 20 out of 20. Go see Dan, you will regret you didn’t

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 21, 2024

We had a great experience while purchasing our truck. The sales team was very friendly, the finance guy (Dan Cahill) got us a great rate in no time.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 20, 2024

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 19, 2024

Dan in the finance department did a great job 10/10 would recommend him when financing your new ford

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 19, 2024

Dan in finance got me a killer rate on a F-150 that I was looking at. I called a few local credit unions and they weren’t able to match it

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 18, 2024

Mr. Cahill in finance was very helpful! I highly recommend Miracle Ford and their great service

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 18, 2024

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 17, 2024

Very aware of my situation and were really helpful in finding the best fit for me

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 16, 2024

Overall experience, I was very pleased with how the salesman worked with me and found the truck I was looking for.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 15, 2024

Everyone was very helpful and respectful, the salesman Jim Elgas was excellent and answered ally questions Thank you

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 14, 2024

This is the first new vehicle I've purchased since 2007. I was very pleased with their ability to make me feel like I was their only customer. Colton Green is the one that helped us with the sale. I highly recommend Miracle Ford. And ask for Colton.

Google logo
Google Mar 14, 2024

Bought both my cars here and such a great experience. The people here are great and so delightful to work with. Highly recommend Miracle Ford!

Google logo
Google Mar 13, 2024

Would highly recommend! I called on a vehicle for my mom. Diana got me all of the information that I requested in a short time period. Zach helped me from start to finish without any issues or problems at all. He also delivered the vehicle to my mom. Very kind and courteous people to work with. Hands down the best customer service that you could ask for!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 13, 2024

Colton was fantastic to work with during the purchase of our new Ford Explorer. The finance department worked swiftly to get us into our new ride!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 12, 2024

I cannot say enough good things about Colton Green. He was a dream to work with. He explained everything about my new Maverick when I picked it up and installed my weathertech floormats the next day. When my license plates came in he installed them for me.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 11, 2024

Miracle Ford is a finest place that you can buy a new vehicle at

Google logo
Google Mar 10, 2024

Everyone was very knowledgeable and friendly, if I ever purchase another vehicle they will be the first place I go

Google logo
Google Mar 10, 2024

Casey and Charlie were amazing. We’re extremely willing to work with me. Made the car buying process easy. Both were extremely friendly and helpful with my very first new car purchase

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 9, 2024

My salesman was actually Zach Howell as Colton was unavailable. Mr Howell did an amazing job. Great experience all in all.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 6, 2024

Super efficient use of both of our time to seal the deal!

Google logo
Google Feb 29, 2024

Charlie and Zach helped make our dream Jeep a reality. We received a fair trade in and they were fun to work with, no pressure! We did give them constructive criticism regarding the disappointing detail work, they thanked us for our input and said they’d address it.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 25, 2024

Colton really helped me to get the truck I wanted. He is very professional and friendly..I highly recommend Miracle Ford to anyone looking to be treated fairly and get a great deal.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 25, 2024

Wonderful No A very nice place to Buy a car or truck Down to earth

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 20, 2024

Had a great experience with Miracle Ford. Zach was great in helping me get the value I needed for my trades-in and the Mustang I wanted.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 18, 2024

Miracle Ford lives up to their name..Friendy and professional service. The sales staff is top notch..

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 15, 2024

Had a great experience, Matt was informative and a pleasure to deal with . Would recommend Miracle Ford and Matt to anyone

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 12, 2024

I came into the dealership dreading the process I was going to have to go through to get a car, and they made it so much easier than I thought it was going to be and they went above and beyond to make sure I walked out with the car that I was needing. They made me and my daughter who came with me for moral support feel important and actually made the situation I was dreading into a fun day.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 6, 2024

Drew London is the kindest dude ever an awesome job with highly highly Recommend him!!

Google logo
Google Feb 5, 2024

I went there on a quest for a very specific vehicle and they went out of their way to make sure I was taken care of. They even made the process fun. They will be our first choice for any future purchases.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 5, 2024

Donnie (manager) and his sales reps were excellent to work with. Recommend them to future customers for sure.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 2, 2024

We had a wonderful experience! We went about an hour from closing time and everyone treated us so well even at the late hour. Casey wasn’t pushy and was very honest in answering our questions.

Google logo
Google Jan 30, 2024

Google logo
Google Jan 29, 2024

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 22, 2024

It was a great experience from the beginning to the end! The dealership was clean and everyone was nice and treated you like family. My salesman, Colton, went above and beyond for me! You could tell that he knows his job and cares about his customers. Everyone that played a part , made it a great experience! Will be recommending them to friends and family!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 21, 2024

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 15, 2024

Friendly,clean environment and knowledgeable staff The salesman was great and really worked hard to get a deal done. I would recommend Miracle Ford to anyone.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 15, 2024

Ryan did his best to find the perfect fit for our son. Dan in finance and everyone else made the process pleasant and enjoyable. We appreciate all of the help and our son loves his car!

Google logo
Google Jan 14, 2024

Zach was amazing. He got us the best deal and we hounded him pretty good but he hung in there. Awesome job Zach.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 13, 2024

Amazing and caring they went both and beyond. I so great appreciated all of them

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 8, 2024

Great sales associates and family friendly atmosphere. Would recommend this dealership to anyone!

Google logo
Google Dec 28, 2023

The experience was superb. Casey, Andrew, and Dan were with me every step of the way and provided every service you would expect from a high class dealership. They did everything in their power to put me in a new, reliable vehicle and I couldn't be happier.

Google logo
Google Dec 28, 2023

They work hard to get you the best deal for you couldnt be happier with the purchase .

Google logo
Google Dec 28, 2023

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 27, 2023

No issues Good end of year deal Salesmen friendly and helpful Would recommend Happy buyer

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 22, 2023

Prompt friendly reliable

Google logo
Google Dec 22, 2023

Casey- wonderful service, knowledgeable. Would recommend 10 out of 10 times.

Google logo
Google Dec 14, 2023

The service provided by Miracle Ford has been great. The service department is very pleasant, keeps you informed on your vehicle and can trust the work is honest and on point.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 10, 2023

From Zach, my salesman to everyone else I dealt with were super nice & willing to work with me on a deal. I was happy!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 10, 2023

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 9, 2023

Amazing experience! This was the best car buying experience my wife and I have ever had.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 9, 2023

Charlie is THE BEST!! Ford has ALWAYS been like & treated me like family. Will go back every damn time!! 🙌🏻💕

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 8, 2023

Charlie is one of the most realist and genuine guys I have ever met. I can tell that he really loves his job, and he works really hard. He’s an amazing salesman & really takes care of his people. I love that man.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 8, 2023

QUICK, PROFESSIONAL, COURTEOUS , HONEST, TRUSTWORTHY. A TERRIFIC PLACE TO VISIT AND DO BUSINESS!,

Google logo
Google Dec 8, 2023


Leave Us A Review